Difference between Hiragana and Katakana in Japanese Language

There are three basic scripts in the Japanese writing system: hiragana (ひらがな), katakana (カタカナ) and kanji (漢字). As they are considered to be much easier, hiragana and katakana characters are usually used to structure a complete sentence. Together, these two are also called Kana.
To know more, read at: https://www.japan-academy.in/blog/difference-between-hiragana-and-katakana-in-japanese-language/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *