Skip to Content

Benefit From Centre Of Excellence In CIPS

Benefit From Centre Of Excellence In CIPS

Submitted by • December 4, 2017

CIPS qualifications are the industry standard for anybody working in the purchasing and supply industry. CIPS offer 5 qualifications which have been developed with the help of global organisations to ensure they cover the competences and capabilities required in the purchasing profession. CIPS offer a progressive ladder of awards from CIPS Level 2 Certificate in Procurement and Supply Operations, to CIPS Level 6 Professional Diploma in Procurement and Supply. All UK CIPS qualifications are Ofqual accredited and appear on the Register of Regulated Qualifications

Voted by:
Voted by blueoceanacademy

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>