Fortunately, in today’s world, no matter what your food habit is, you can always have your favourite desserts with some twist. Be it a slice of nice truffle cake, or a cookie, you can have it all.
Wait. We said cookie. Did we say Oreo? Are Oreos vegan?
Whether Oreo is vegan or not this is kind of a never-ending debate. The ingredients of Oreo cookies have remained largely unchanged from the original. Alternative varieties and flavours have been added from time to time. But the classic Oreo cookie is made using some basic ingredients like unbleached enriched flour, sugar, palm and/or canola oil, cocoa, high fructose corn syrup, leavening agent, corn starch, salt, soy lecithin, vanillin, and chocolate.
- Career Counselling | Career Guidance | Career Counselling In Bangalore | Clarity Mentors
- Include No-Bake Desserts In Your Menu To Add Sweetness
- Packers And Movers Chennai | Get Free Quotes | Compare And Save
- Java Training In Coimbatore | Best Java Training Institutes In Coimbatore
- Allow Technology To Take Care Of Your Contract Management
- IT Recruitment Agency UK
- Startup Funding India
- We Buy Houses In Gulf Shores AL
- Home In Chennai And Its Changing Hotspots
- Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour 2020 T Shirt
- Category: Health